FEATURED COURSES

DETAILS & OTHER COURSES

Many of our courses are free for those on any form of benefit

Each course page has individual sign up details or you can contact the course organiser to enrol.

Courses in North Somerset can be found here

ESOL CLUBS

Conversation club info can be found by clicking on the picture of the flyer below

ALL COMING COURSES

August 2019
Monday August 19
Thursday August 29
9:30 am - 3:00 pm Community Willow
Friday August 30
9:30 am - 3:00 pm Community Willow
September 2019
Tuesday September 10
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Maths Pathways
Thursday September 12
9:30 am - 11:30 am Paediatric First Aid
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Eat Well – Live Well
Monday September 16
9:30 am - 11:30 am Brush Up Your Maths
Tuesday September 17
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Maths Pathways
Wednesday September 18
9:15 am - 11:30 am English Pathways
Thursday September 19
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Eat Well – Live Well
Monday September 23
9:30 am - 11:30 am Brush Up Your Maths
Tuesday September 24
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Maths Pathways
9:30 am - 11:30 am ESOL
9:30 am - 11:30 am ESOL for Life
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm English Pathways
Wednesday September 25
9:15 am - 11:30 am English Pathways
9:15 am - 11:15 am Maths Pathways
Thursday September 26
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Mindfulness for Life
No event found!
Load More