FEATURED COURSES

DETAILS & OTHER COURSES

Many of our courses are free for those on any form of benefit

Each course page has individual sign up details or you can contact the course organiser to enrol.

Courses in North Somerset can be found here

ESOL CLUBS

Conversation club info can be found by clicking on the picture of the flyer below

ALL COMING COURSES

February 2019
Monday February 18
Saturday February 23
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Little Seedlings
Monday February 25
Tuesday February 26
9:30 am - 11:30 am Parenting a Child with ADHD
Thursday February 28
March 2019
Friday March 1
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Healthy Cooking On A Budget
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Parenting Next Steps
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Intro to Health & Beauty
Saturday March 2
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Little Seedlings
Thursday March 7
10:00 am - 12:00 am Brush Up English
Friday March 8
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Healthy Cooking On A Budget
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Parenting Next Steps
Saturday March 9
Thursday March 14
10:00 am - 12:00 am Brush Up English
Thursday March 21
10:00 am - 12:00 am Brush Up English
Friday March 29
9:30 am - 4:30 pm Street Food Traders
No event found!
Load More